Meet the Pennsylvania Bankers Association Staff

To contact the Association's team, please use the staff directory below.

Executive

Duncan Campbell , President & CEO

(717) 255-6916
dcampbell@pabanker.com

Under the leadership of President and CEO, J. Duncan Campbell III, the Pennsylvania Bankers Association team is committed to providing its members with cutting-edge resources and services. Mr. Campbell oversees the PA Bankers' mission of being the state’s leading banking trade association and supporting the diverse needs of service providers in the Commonwealth. Prior to joining the Association, Mr. Campbell served as managing director of operations for Ridge Global, the international security, risk management and consulting firm founded by Governor Tom Ridge, the first Secretary of Homeland Security and the 43rd Governor of Pennsylvania. Mr. Campbell’s executive experience in both the private and public sectors is instrumental in serving PA Bankers' membership and supporting the Association’s mission of industry advocacy, continuing education and member service.

External Relations

Luke Bernstein, Senior Vice President, External Relations

(717) 255-6911
lbernstein@pabanker.com

Christine F. Cronkright, Director, Marketing & Communications

(717) 255-6915
ccronkright@pabanker.com

Sara Hocker, Marketing & Communications Coordinator

(717) 255-6912
shocker@pabanker.com

Erin L. Kanter, Director, Government Relations

(717) 255-6910
ekanter@pabanker.com

Daniel J. Reisteter, Vice President, Government Relations

(717) 255-6933
dreisteter@pabanker.com

Elizabeth A. Hancock, External Relations Administrative Assistant

(717) 255-6937
ehancock@pabanker.com

Finance & Operations

Connie A. Ferraro, Director, Information Technology

(717) 255-6921
cferraro@pabanker.com

Annette M. Moshgat, Director of Finance

(717) 255-6938
amoshgat@pabanker.com

Michelle L. Staton, Vice President, Finance & Operations

(717) 255-6923
mstaton@pabanker.com

Michelle Bosch, Receptionist

717-255-6900
mbosch@pabanker.com

General Counsel

Lisa R. Brandt, Legal Assistant

(717) 255-6936
lbrandt@pabanker.com

Louise A. Rynd, Esq., General Counsel

(717) 255-6935
lrynd@pabanker.com

Member Relations & Professional Development

Jill A. Ametrano, Registrar & Administrative Assistant

(717) 255-6927
jillametrano@pabanker.com

Julie A. Carr, Director, PA Bankers Services Corporation Administration

(717) 255-6914
jcarr@pabanker.com

Jacqueline A. Catalano, Vice President, Training & Meeting Management

(717) 255-6939
jcatalano@pabanker.com

Tiffani A. Chambers, Director, Member Relations

(717) 255-6928
tchambers@pabanker.com

Donna L. Price, ABA Training Administrative Assistant

(717) 255-6926
dprice@pabanker.com

Linda A. Scott, Member Relations, Administrative Assistant

(717) 255-6903
lscott@pabanker.com

Cynthia L. Wallett, Senior Vice President, Member Relations & Professional Development

(717) 255-6913
cwallett@pabanker.com

Wayne R. Whipple, Vice President, Business Development

(717) 255-6925
wwhipple@pabanker.com

Marilyn Wisniewski, Director, Residential Schools & Meeting Operations

(717) 255-6934
mwisniewski@pabanker.com