PA Bankers Live Across Pennsylvania

While the PA Bankers are located in Harrisburg, Pa., our bank members reside throughout and outside of Pennsylvania. To create as many opportunities as possible for members to connect, the Association divides the state into six geographic Groups. Each Pennsylvania region has an organized committee structure with the goal of providing more members with the chance to frequently connect closer to home. Each year, the Groups hold two annual events, including spring summits and fall group meetings.

Visit our Facebook page to view these photos from our most recent Group events. Learn more about Group Events.


PA Bankers Group Divisions

Below are the PA Bankers Groups across the six Pennsylvania geographic regions:  

Group 1: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Erie, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Lawrence, McKeen, Mercer, Somerset, Venango, Warren, Westmoreland County

Group 2: City of Philadelphia, Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lehigh, Northampton, Montgomery, Schuylkill County

Group 3: Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming County

Group 4: Bradford, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Tioga, Union County

Group 5: Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Perry, York County

Group 6: Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Centre, Clearfield, Huntingdon County